A Chance to Introduce Myself

 

 

IMG_20150321_104108

Hi

Weird, whom am I greeting.

I’m pleased to be able to reintroduce myself.

My full name is Samukelisiwe Dube, better known as Samu/ Samke.

A happy, caring, smart and crazy person. Beautiful and Zulu bodied.

A mother of 2, son(2) and daughter (8).

HR Professional, currently working as HR Manager for one of thriving companies in South Africa.

I enjoying reading anything that is worth a read- that is books, newspapers, magazines, blogs, etc.

 

My blog is personal and contains my thoughts.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

